The votes are in! The following candidates for the 2021 municipal elections have been selected by OR Medford membership, and have pledged to use their office to develop policies that implement the Medford People’s Platform.

Medford City Council


Kit Collins (she/her)

Nicole Morell *(she/her)

Justin Tseng (he/him)

Medford School Committee


Jenny Graham *(she/her)

Mea Mustone * (she/her)

Paul Ruseau * (he/him)

Make a voting plan

Important Dates

  • July 21st, 11:59PM: Last Day to Apply for Second Round of Our Revolution Medford Endorsements for 2021
  • August 25th, 8:00PM: Close of Voter Registration for Preliminary Election
  • September 14th: Preliminary Election, 7:00am to 8:00pm
  • October 13th, 8:00PM: Close of Voter Registration for Municipal Election
  • November 2nd: Municipal Election, 7:00am to 8:00pm

See the Medford Municipal Election Calendar and the Our Revolution Medford Homepage for more events.

Candidates for Medford Mayor, City Council, or School Committee can still apply for the second round of Our Revolution Medford endorsements for the 2021 municipal election. Applications for the second round close on July 21, 2021. Please review the 2021 endorsement process page for more information.

Share this page with your family and friends and encourage them to make a voting plan!