OR Medford Congratulates Our Endorsed Candidates on Winning Seats on the Medford City Council and Medford School Committee


Medford, Massachusetts — November 2, 2021

Our Revolution Medford releases the following statement on the results of the November 2, 2021 Medford Municipal Election:

“Our grassroots, people-powered movement showed up today and won big with the election of Zac Bears, Kit Collins, Nicole Morell, and Justin Tseng to the Medford City Council and Jenny Graham, Sharon Hays, Mea Mustone, and Paul Ruseau to the Medford School Committee. We are so thankful for Abigail Dickson and their amazing campaign, and we hope they will run again in 2023.

These candidates have won a resounding mandate from the voters, and we look forward to the work they will do with residents across our city to enact policies from the Medford People’s Platform, expand our community outreach and public engagement, and build a thriving city with an inclusive local government that meets the needs of everyone who calls Medford home.”

To find out more about Our Revolution Medford and the 2021 Medford People’s Platform, please visit ourrevolutionmedford.com.

Contact: Jess Farrell | 339-545-1811 | ourrevolutionmedford@gmail.com

Media are welcome to use the attached photo. Please use “Courtesy Photo” as the credit.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s